I want to show you

 

I want to show you, whats inside my heart,
that I’ve always loved you since the start,
You’re the only one I can call my own,
because without you, I’ll be all alone,
so believe me that I’ll love you forever,
and I promise that we’ll stay together,
so if you love, say you love me too,
because I just can’t stop loving you..!!

283672_432346720122136_17411948_n

 

Posted on December 30, 2013, in LOve Poetry And Quotes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. Reblogged this on muuhammadzeeshaan and commented:
    I want to show you, whats inside my heart,
    that I’ve always loved you since the start,
    You’re the only one I can call my own,
    because without you, I’ll be all alone,
    so believe me that I’ll love you forever,
    and I promise that we’ll stay together,
    so if you love, say you love me too,
    because I just can’t stop loving you..!!

Leave a Reply

