As we dance together soft and slow,

 

As we dance together soft and slow,
My love for you continues to grow,
and I am putting my heart at stake,
coz I can feel every breath you take,
I know now that you are forever mine,
and that our love will always shine,
I promise to always hold you close tight,
and I will never let you go off my sight..!

282795_427170677306407_929949549_n

Posted on December 30, 2013, in LOve Poetry And Quotes and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

