Never Break Up With Someone You Really Love

 

Never Break Up With Someone You Really Love 

BOY–I broke up with her.

GIRL–He broke up with me.

BOY–I don’t know why i did that.?

GIRL–It seems like he had a strong reason for doing it.

BOY–I was so happy with her.

GIRL–All I did was disappoint him.

BOY–I got a new girl which I don’t even like.

GIRL–He got a new girl which he’s in love with.

BOY–It’s only because I couldn’t get my mind off of her.

GIRL–He doesn’t even think of me.

BOY–No one can replace her.

GIRL–He replaced me with that Girl.

BOY–She was so much better than my new girl.

GIRL–She has everything i don’t.

BOY–I want her back.

GIRL–He doesn’t even want to hear my name.

BOY–She’s everything to me.

GIRL–I’m nothing to him.

BOY–But now she probably hates me.

GIRL–But i can never hate him.

BOY–I miss her

GIRL–I miss him.

BOY–I love her.

GIRL–I love him.

The ultimate truth comes out in the end

29552_490907810932693_340584709_n

Posted on December 20, 2013, in LOve Poetry And Quotes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

