Trust me, you are the one,

Trust me, you are the one,
Whom my eyes seek,Whom my heart
finds,
Whom my destiny wants,Whom my
mind reminds me of,
Whom my life I’ll sold, Whom I really
depend on,
Whom I wake up for each and every
morning,
Whom I love more than anything,
More than anyone, and
I will do whatever it takes to have you
in my arms forever..!!

560107_620802937980250_614254695_n

Posted on December 16, 2013, in LOve Poetry And Quotes and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

